Oversight Team

A team dedicated to your child's success.

School Board:
Adam Starling
Greg Starling
Carolyn Williams
Angie Clayton

Steering Committee:
Angie Clayton
Susan J. Kimmel
Carolyn Williams

Curriculum Committee:
Kendyl Brewer
Sara Fisher
Anne Gottschalk
Tara Jett
Susan J. Kimmel
Sherri Smittle

A special thanks to Crossings Community Church, Ms. Debbie Symes, and Ms. Tracie Hughes.

Contact Victory Family School
Hey there! Ask us anything! We'd love to answer any questions you may have!
Fields marked with an * are required